Autonomous State Medical College Sultanpur			
S.No.	Name of Faculty	DEPARTMENT	Designation
1	Dr. Amber Kesarwani	E.N.T.	Assistant Professor
2	Dr. Amrita	Pathology	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Madhuri Singh	Physiology	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Prathibha Tripathi	Biochemistry	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Ramprakash Dwivedi	General Medicine	Assistant Professor
6	Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh	General Medicine	Assistant Professor
7	Dr. Manish Kumar	General Surgery	Assistant Professor
8	Dr. Anshuman Singh	Anatomy	Assistant Professor
9	Dr. Abhishekh Shukla	Physiology	Assistant Professor
10	Dr. Anuj Jain	General Surgery	Assistant Professor
11	Dr. Savita Shukla	Obs.& Gynae	Assistant Professor
12	Dr. Jyoti mehra	Community Medicine	Assistant Professor
13	Dr.Saurabh Jaiswal	Psychiatry	Associate Professor
14	Dr. Anjali Chaudhari	Obs.& Gynae	Assistant Professor
15	Dr. Uttam Singh	Orthopedics	Assistant Professor
16	Dr. Himanshu Chitravanshi	General Medicine	Assistant Professor
17	Dr. Atul Rai	Pediatrics	Associate Professor
18	Dr. Arun Kumar Singh	General Surgery	Professor
19	Dr. Nishant	Ophtalmology	Assistant Professor
20	Dr. Anisha	Obstetrics	Professor
21	Dr. Hari Om	General Surgery	Associate Professor
22	Dr. Ravi Shankar Srivastava	Pharmacology	Associate Professor
23	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh	Pathology	Assistant Professor
24	Dr. Vandana Dixit	Anatomy	Professor
25	Dr. Chandra Prakash Singh	Anesthesiology	Assistant Professor
26	Dr. Afroj Ahmad Khan	Physiology	Associate Professor
27	Dr. Abhishekh Singh	Anesthesiology	Associate Professor
28	Dr. Mohammad Raza	General Surgery	Associate Professor